Welcome!

Hi! My name is Megan. I live in New Hampshire with my boyfriend Eric, and our almost two year old daughter, Maddy. What you should know about me is that I am a healthy-eating enthusiast, an obsessive cleaner, and a lover of dogs, wine, and baking. I am also a chronic procrastinator, and like to choose the path with the least resistance. I’ve created this site as a way to share with others the clever little tips and tricks I’ve learned along the way.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

                                                                         1898087_10207717729314518_1586304176470853074_n

Leave a Reply

