The Only Thing That Never Fails To Soothe My Aches and Pains

14642787_10209431072747033_1055609024_n

Sample packet of Deep Blue.

Friday night we went out with some friends of ours and had a great time playing with “toys”. Our friends live in a rural part of New Hampshire and their property is surrounded by woods, so our night consisted of trekking through the woods on gators and a go-kart.

Needless to say, the terrain was anything but smooth. Quite the opposite. There were large rocks, steep hills, and fallen tree limbs we had to navigate around and over.

Long story short, my back was making me pay for it the next day. All the bouncing around the previous night left me with some achiness and a few spots that were especially sore.

I sucked it up during the day, but when it came to bedtime last night, I couldn’t get comfortable. Finally I dragged myself reluctantly from the warm bed to grab my doTERRA Deep Blue. It consists of Wintergreen, Peppermint, Camphor, Blue Tansy, Blue Chamomile, Osmanthus, and Helichrysum essential oils. This stuff never fails to soothe aches and pains.

After smearing a dab of it onto my back, I could feel the cooling sensation helping within minutes. And I am not lying when I say that I woke up this morning feeling pain-free.

Leave a Reply

