An Unexpected Wine Duo

14958723_10209705923338126_211368940_n.jpg

Earlier today I had a glass of water with orange essential oil in it. It’s uplifting, and tastes much better than plain water. I used that same glass from earlier for my glass of wine tonight. What I discovered is that red wine tastes great with doTERRA’s Wild Orange oil.

It makes it taste tangy and slightly sweet. Who would have thought! For all you essential oilers out there, I recommend you try it!

And yes, this photo does depict me drinking wine out of a coffee mug… 😉

Leave a Reply

