An Easy Way To Fix Dry Spots On Your Face

IMG_4556.JPG

One of the many things I dislike about cold weather is the unsightly dryness it causes on my face. I hate going out to the store in the Winter because I feel self conscious about the dry, flaky skin 😦

I’ve tried using lotion, but that just seems to exacerbate the problem. It wasn’t until recently that I thought to try coconut oil.

And you know what? It works like a charm. It doesn’t leave your face feeling oily, and you only need a tiny bit.

This time of year my coconut oil has solidified, so I just cut off a tiny, tiny piece and rub it into my skin, letting it dissolve.

If you suffer from random dry patches on your face, or anywhere for that matter, I highly recommend trying coconut oil to spot treat it.

Leave a Reply

