The 12 Days of Christmas, Mom Style

IMG_4616.JPG

On the first day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

A Pampers full of pee

On the second day of Christmas my toddler gave to me 

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the third day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the fourth day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

Four temper tantrums

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the fifth day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

Five shiny things

Four temper tantrums

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the sixth day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

Six Cheerios

Five shiny things

Four temper tantrums

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the seventh day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

Seven early mornings 

Six cheerios

Five shiny things

Four temper tantrums

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the eighth day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

Eight books to read

Seven early mornings

Six cheerios

Five shiny things

Four temper tantrums

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the ninth day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

Nine animal crackers

Eight books to read

Seven early mornings

Six cheerios

Five shiny things

Four temper tantrums

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the tenth day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

Ten sticky fingers

Nine animal crackers

Eight books to read

Seven early mornings

Six cheerios

Five shiny things

Four temper tantrums

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the eleventh day of Christmas my toddler gave to me

Eleven missing socks

Ten sticky fingers

Nine animal crackers

Eight books to read

Seven early mornings

Six cheerios

Five shiny things

Four temper tantrums

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

On the twelfth day of Christmas my hubby gave to me

Twelve glasses of wine

Eleven missing socks

Ten sticky fingers

Nine animal crackers

Eight books to read

Seven early mornings

Six cheerios

Five shiny things

Four temper tantrums

Three snotty tissues

Two dirty socks

And a Pampers full of pee

Leave a Reply

