The Easiest, Cheapest Way To Get Silky Hair

img_5177

Would you have ever guessed that the key to sleek, shiny hair exists within your own kitchen? Believe it! IMG_5179 (1).JPG

Apple cider vinegar is used in many home beauty treatments, hair care being no exception. The vinegar helps to remove product build-up, leaving you with glossy tresses.

When I use apple cider vinegar (ACV) for my hair, I pour about a cup of it into a plastic pitcher and take it into the shower with me. Towards the end of my shower, I pour it onto my hair and let it run down.

Then, I wash my hair with shampoo to get the vinegar smell out. By the time my hair has dried, it feels lighter, looks shinier, and doesn’t feel so “weighed down”. Give it a try!

6 thoughts on “The Easiest, Cheapest Way To Get Silky Hair

Leave a Reply

