My Favorite Product For Easy Dewy Skin

IMG_5914.JPG

Who doesn’t want soft, supple, dewy skin, right!? Being a woman who doesn’t wear makeup, I’m sort of limited. But I was glad when I found a product (for other reasons) that happens to impart that moisturized, radiant glow we all search for.

What is it? Bio-Oil! I already professed my love for this magic oil in a previous blogpost, but I thought it was worth revisiting.

I started using bio-oil to help reverse some scars and uneven skin tone, but it turns out that is a great moisturizer as well, and helps me skin stay super hydrated.

IMG_5912.JPG

My favorite place to put it is on my cheekbones, because it puts an emphasis on them. I love that I’m getting more than one benefit from just one product.

A little goes a long way, and you can use Bio-Oil anywhere. Give it a try!

Leave a Reply

